One Slight Hitch - CANCELLED

Sat, 31 Oct 2020 to Sat, 14 Nov 2020

Share: Email this production to a friend
  • Details
  •  
  • Sat, 31 Oct 2020: 7:30pm View details
    Mon, 2 Nov 2020: 7:30pm View details
    Tue, 3 Nov 2020: 7:30pm View details
    Wed, 4 Nov 2020: 7:30pm View details
    Thu, 5 Nov 2020: 7:30pm View details
    Fri, 6 Nov 2020: 7:30pm View details
    Mon, 9 Nov 2020: 7:30pm View details
    Tue, 10 Nov 2020: 7:30pm View details
    Wed, 11 Nov 2020: 7:30pm View details
    Thu, 12 Nov 2020: 7:30pm View details
    Sat, 7 Nov 2020: 7:30pm View details
    Fri, 13 Nov 2020: 7:30pm View details
    Sat, 14 Nov 2020: 7:30pm View details
    a comedy by Lewis Black

    directed by Mark Phythian
     
    It's Courtney's wedding day, and her mother, Delia, is making sure that everything is perfect.  The groom is perfect, the dress is perfect, and the decorations (assuming they arrive) will be perfect.  Then, like in any good farce the doorbell rings and all hell breaks loose.  So much for perfect. 

    Unfortunately due to restrictions on the running of non-essential events,
    we regretfully have to cancel this production.


    If you had already purchased a ticket for a group night,
    please contact the group to arrange a refund.