One Slight Hitch

Sat, 30 Oct 2021 to Sat, 13 Nov 2021

Share: Email this production to a friend
  • Details
  •  
  • Sat, 30 Oct 2021: 7:30pm View details
    Tue, 2 Nov 2021: 7:30pm View details
    Wed, 3 Nov 2021: 7:30pm View details
    Thu, 4 Nov 2021: 7:30pm View details
    Fri, 5 Nov 2021: 7:30pm View details
    Mon, 8 Nov 2021: 7:30pm View details
    Tue, 9 Nov 2021: 7:30pm View details
    Wed, 10 Nov 2021: 7:30pm View details
    Thu, 11 Nov 2021: 7:30pm View details
    Sat, 6 Nov 2021: 7:30pm View details | Book tickets
    Fri, 12 Nov 2021: 7:30pm View details | Book tickets
    Sat, 13 Nov 2021: 7:30pm View details | Book tickets

    a comedy by Lewis Black


    directed by Mark Phythian
     
    It's Courtney's wedding day, and her mother, Delia, is making sure that everything is perfect.  The groom is perfect, the dress is perfect, and the decorations (assuming they arrive) will be perfect.  Then, like in any good farce the doorbell rings and all hell breaks loose.  So much for perfect. 

    by arrangement with Music Theatre International Australasia Pty Ltd,
    on behalf of Dramatists Play Service, Inc.
     

    IMPORTANT NOTE: Due to the age of the venue we are sorry to advise
    we do not have disabled toilet facilities.

    Also, access into the auditorium is via two steps.
    Access is only possible for non-motorised wheelchairs

    which can be pulled up the stairs.

     

    Ticket pricing/options: For Public Nights - Click on the BOOK TICKETS link
    - $22 Adult, $16 Concession, $12 member - includes a drink on arrival