Our Productions

  • Sat, 7 Aug 2021 to Sat, 21 Aug 2021
  •  
  • The Love List

    Public Performance

    Sat, 14 Aug 2021: 7:30pm View details | Book tickets
    Fri, 20 Aug 2021: 7:30pm View details | Book tickets
    Sat, 21 Aug 2021: 7:30pm View details | Book tickets

    Group Night Performance

    Sat, 7 Aug 2021: 7:30pm, for Cancelled View details | Book tickets
    Mon, 9 Aug 2021: 7:30pm, for TOOWOOMBA CHORAL SOCIETY 0419701679 View details | Book tickets
    Tue, 10 Aug 2021: 7:30pm, for Cancelled View details | Book tickets
    Wed, 11 Aug 2021: 7:30pm, for ST ANDREWS HOSPITAL AUX 46307770 View details | Book tickets
    Thu, 12 Aug 2021: 7:30pm, for WOMEN IN HARMONY 0407158755 View details | Book tickets
    Fri, 13 Aug 2021: 7:30pm, for SING AUSTRALIA 0400941095 View details | Book tickets
    Wed, 18 Aug 2021: 7:30pm, for HIGH ALTITUDE HARMONY 46379794 - for Trybooking click on Book tickets View details | Book tickets
    Thu, 19 Aug 2021: 7:30pm, for TOOWOOMBA GARDEN CITY ROTARY 0427772187 View details | Book tickets

    a comedy by Norman Foster

    directed by Elaine Coates

    In this side-splitting and thought-provoking new comedy, Leon and Bill concoct a list of attributes of the ideal woman - the top ten best qualities in a mate. When this allegedly "Ideal Woman" actually arrives on the scene the men quickly learn that their list could use a few revisions. Be careful what you wish for - especially in choosing a mate. This old adage leads to hilarious results in Foster's sparkling new comic hit.
     

    This production contains sexual references.

    MA - recommended for Mature Audiences

    Ticket pricing/options: For Public Nights- $22 Adult, $16 Concession, $12 member - includes a drink on arrival
    Tickets: Book now

    Full details