Our Productions

  • Sat, 31 Oct 2020 to Sat, 14 Nov 2020
  •  
  • One Slight Hitch - CANCELLED

    Public Performance

    Sat, 7 Nov 2020: 7:30pm View details
    Fri, 13 Nov 2020: 7:30pm View details
    Sat, 14 Nov 2020: 7:30pm View details

    Group Night Performance

    Sat, 31 Oct 2020: 7:30pm, for MISSION SISTERS OF ST PETER CLEVER 0416055976 View details
    Mon, 2 Nov 2020: 7:30pm, for AHSLAR LODGE 0438539381 View details
    Tue, 3 Nov 2020: 7:30pm, for ST LUKES 0407142259 View details
    Wed, 4 Nov 2020: 7:30pm, for TOOWOOMBA TAIWAN ADOPTION GROUP 0408384519 View details
    Thu, 5 Nov 2020: 7:30pm, for HIGFIELDS HISTORICAL SOCIETY 0418826649 View details
    Fri, 6 Nov 2020: 7:30pm, for RFDS 0408381144 View details
    Mon, 9 Nov 2020: 7:30pm, for BASE PASTORAL CARE 46166415 View details
    Tue, 10 Nov 2020: 7:30pm, for INNERWHEEL 0402214223 View details
    Wed, 11 Nov 2020: 7:30pm, for group TBA View details
    Thu, 12 Nov 2020: 7:30pm, for group TBA View details
    a comedy by Lewis Black

    directed by Mark Phythian
     
    It's Courtney's wedding day, and her mother, Delia, is making sure that everything is perfect.  The groom is perfect, the dress is perfect, and the decorations (assuming they arrive) will be perfect.  Then, like in any good farce the doorbell rings and all hell breaks loose.  So much for perfect. 

    Unfortunately due to restrictions on the running of non-essential events,
    we regretfully have to cancel this production.


    If you had already purchased a ticket for a group night,
    please contact the group to arrange a refund.

    Full details