Our Productions


  • Mon, 18 Nov 2019 to Sat, 30 Nov 2019
  •  
  • Ding Dong

    Public Performance

    Sat, 23 Nov 2019: 7:30pm View details | Book tickets
    Fri, 29 Nov 2019: 7:30pm View details | Book tickets
    Sat, 30 Nov 2019: 7:30pm View details | Book tickets

    Group Night Performance

    Mon, 18 Nov 2019: 7:30pm, for INNERWHEEL 0402 214 223 View details
    Tue, 19 Nov 2019: 7:30pm, for ST LUKES 0407 142 259 View details
    Wed, 20 Nov 2019: 7:30pm, for ST VINCENTS CANCER CARE COMM 07 4687 6210 View details
    Thu, 21 Nov 2019: 7:30pm, for KANYANA DISTRICT GIRL GUIDES 07 4630 7919 OR 0413 609 100 View details
    Fri, 22 Nov 2019: 7:30pm, for ST MATTHEWS CROWS NEST 0418 152 073 View details
    Mon, 25 Nov 2019: 7:30pm, for TOOWOOMBA TAIWAN ADOPTION GROUP 0408 384 519 View details
    Tue, 26 Nov 2019: 7:30pm, for AHSLAR LODGE 0438 539 381 View details
    Wed, 27 Nov 2019: 7:30pm, for HIGHFIELDS HISTORICAL SOCIETY 0418 826 649 View details
    Thu, 28 Nov 2019: 7:30pm, for HIGH ALTITUDE HARMONY View details | Book tickets
    A comedy by French author Marc Camoletti
    adapted for the English stage by Tudor Gates

    co-directed by Peter Devey & Mark Phythian


    Synopsis:
    Bernard has discovered that his wife, Jacqueline, is having an affair with Robert. Being a reasonable businessman, Bernard gives Robert two options to compensate for the affair: either he will sleep with Robert's wife in order to keep things even, or he will have him killed.
    Needless to say, Robert relents to letting Bernard sleep with his wife.
    Scheming to woo her, Bernard arranges an evening meal with both couples present - much to the frustration of their overworked and underpaid maid, Marie-Louise. However, instead of bringing his wife to the dinner, Robert pays Barbara, a call girl, to pose as his wife for the evening.


    Previous plays by Marc Camoletti presented at Rep include "Boeing Boeing" (2015) and "Don't Dress for Dinner" (2017).
    Ticket pricing/options: Online Tickets will open October 9
    Tickets: Box office at the theatre will open November 15

    Full details